Web Results
Content Results
  • Mercedes-AMG C-Coupé DTM


    The Mercedes-AMG C-Coupé DTM is a race car designed by Mercedes-Benz for the Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters championship. Mercedes-Benz chose the IAA International Motor Show in Frankfurt to present the new 2012 DTM AMG Mercedes C-Coupé. It is the successor to the AMG-Mercedes C-Klasse race car which was permanently retired after the 2011 season. Since 2015 the car has been renamed Mercedes-AMG C63 DTM. The C-Coupé DTM was initially based on the C204 Mercedes-Benz C-Coupé; for the 2016 season it was updated to reflect the new C205 Mercedes-Benz C-Coupé body style.

  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class (W213)


    The Mercedes-Benz E-Class (W213 and S213) series represent the fifth-generation of the Mercedes-Benz E-Class range of executive cars, including sedan (W213) and station wagon (S213) configurations. Sold from 2016 (as a 2017 model), it is the successor to the W212/S212 E-Class models. Unlike the previous generation, this generation coupe/convertible share the same platform as the sedan/wagon. The high-performance Mercedes-AMG E 63 and E 63 S versions of the W213 has been available as well from 2016 (as a 2017 model). Since the mid 1990s, the Mercedes-Benz E-Class had been equipped with quad headlights and a differentiated design compared to the C-Class and S-Class. With the 2017 model, Mercedes decided to take a more streamlined direction, first seen with the 2014 E-Class mid-generational refresh and then going in an entirely new direction with the all-new 2017 model. Launched in spring 2016 following a world debut at the 2016 North American International Auto Show in January, the 2017 E-Class was the most technologically advanced car Mercedes had ever produced at the time.

  • Mercedes-Benz C-Class (W205)


    The Mercedes-Benz W205 is a compact executive car which is being produced by the German automaker Mercedes-Benz from 2014, under the C-Class model names. The W205 was preceded by the W204. The W205 is available in sedan (W205), station wagon (S205), coupe (C205), and cabriolet (A205) configurations. The W205 is the first car to use the all-new Modular Rear-wheel drive Architecture (MRA) platform. The new structure is significantly lighter, using aluminum extensively throughout the body, resulting in a weight decrease. According to Mercedes-Benz, the structure will be much more rigid than other vehicles in its class.

Map Box 1