Web Results
Content Results
  • List of Martin episodes


    The episode list for the Fox sitcom Martin. The series ran from August 27, 1992 to May 1, 1997 airing 132 episodes.

  • Orange County Men's Central Jail escape


    On January 22, 2016, three inmates of the Orange County Men's Central Jail in Santa Ana, California escaped from the jail's maximum-security unit by climbing through the plumbing pipes and ascending to the roof. They stole a utility van in Los Angeles from a private seller and a taxicab, taking the driver hostage, and drove to San Jose. One inmate, Bac Duong, went along with the hostage driver back to southern California and surrendered to police in Santa Ana on January 29. The other two inmates, Hossein Nayeri and Jonathan Tieu, were arrested in San Francisco on January 30. Multiple people were arrested for allegedly aiding the inmates to escape, including a jail teacher.

  • List of Modern Marvels episodes


    This is an episode list of the long-running documentary television series Modern Marvels.

Map Box 1