Web Results
Content Results
  • Australia Post


    The Australian Postal Corporation (formerly the Australian Postal Commission), operating as Australia Post (also known as AusPost), is the government-owned corporation that provides postal services in Australia. The head office of Australia Post is located at 111 Bourke Street, Melbourne, which also serves as a post office.

  • Poczta Polska


    Poczta Polska (Polish Post) is the state postal administration of Poland. It provides postal services (letters and parcels), banking and insurance services as well as logistics services. The company also provides digital services such as neo-stamp, neo-letter, neo-postcard, made available through the Internet platform Envelo. Formally known as Poczta Polska Spółka Akcyjna (Polish Postal Service Joint Stock Company), it has two large subsidiary companies: Capital Group Poczta Polska (Post Bank) and Pocztowe Towarzystwo Ubezpieczeń Wzajemnych (Postal Mutual Insurance Association). The State Treasury of Poland is the founder and sole shareholder of Polish Post, which is the responsibility of the Minister of Administration and Digitization.

  • Nigerian Postal Service


    The Nigerian Postal Service, abbreviated as Nipost, is a government-owned and operated corporation, is the Nigerian postal administration responsible for providing postal services in Nigeria. It has more than 20,000 employees and runs more than 5,000 post offices. The Nigerian Postal Service also have the following Business Ventures, EMS, Bulk Post Venture, NIPOST Central Workshop, Philatelic Services, Courier Regulatory Services, Parcel Post Venture and Nipost PostCash. Nigeria is a member of the West African Postal Conference.

Map Box 1