Web Results
Content Results
  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class (C207)


    The C207/A207 Mercedes-Benz E-Class are the coupé and convertible versions of the fourth generation Mercedes-Benz E-Class, produced between 2009 and 2017 as the successor to the previous C209/A209 CLK-Class. The body styles of the range are: 2-door coupé (C207) 2-door convertible (A207)Unlike its predecessor, high-performance AMG models were not offered. E350 and E400 coupé models were also available in all-wheel drive 4MATIC variants from 2012. It was replaced by the C238/A238 E-Class in 2017.

  • 4Matic


    4MATIC gearbox and a V8 engine4Matic (stylized as 4MATIC) is the marketing name of an AWD four-wheel drive system developed by Mercedes-Benz. It is designed to increase traction in slippery conditions.

  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class (W213)


    The Mercedes-Benz E-Class (W213 and S213) series represent the fifth-generation of the Mercedes-Benz E-Class range of executive cars, including sedan (W213) and station wagon (S213) configurations. Sold from 2016 (as a 2017 model), it is the successor to the W212/S212 E-Class models. Unlike the previous generation, this generation coupe/convertible share the same platform as the sedan/wagon. The high-performance Mercedes-AMG E 63 and E 63 S versions of the W213 has been available as well from 2016 (as a 2017 model). Since the mid 1990s, the Mercedes-Benz E-Class had been equipped with quad headlights and a differentiated design compared to the C-Class and S-Class. With the 2017 model, Mercedes decided to take a more streamlined direction, first seen with the 2014 E-Class mid-generational refresh and then going in an entirely new direction with the all-new 2017 model. Launched in spring 2016 following a world debut at the 2016 North American International Auto Show in January, the 2017 E-Class was the most technologically advanced car Mercedes had ever produced at the time.

Map Box 1